Contact Us

Get in Touch

Fill the form below.

Contact Us
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name

LIUNA Local 71

Thank you for your interest in LIUNA Local 71. If you have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate to use the methods on this page to contact us.

We aim to reply to all queries within 24 hours.

CONTACT INFO

Address: 2510 Arctic Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 907-276-7211

Fax. 907-279-7171

Email. tracy@local71.com

LIUNA Local 71 Existing Locations

Public Employees Local 71-Headquarters

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 907-276-7211

Fax. 907-279-7171

Email. tracy@local71.com

Email. damien@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71 Health Trust

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone. 907-276-7611 Anchorage / 800-446-3671 Outside of Anchorage

Fax. 907-274-7101

Email. trust@local71trust.org

URL. http://www.local71.com/benefits

Public Employees Local 71-Northern Region

2122 Airport Way,

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone. 907-452-5024

Fax. 907-456-1771

Email. joleen@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71-Southeast Region

722 West 9th Ave,

Juneau, AK 99801

Phone. 907-586-6993

Fax. 907-586-5757

Email. kelsey@local71.com

Union/Statewide Jordan Adams Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer jordan@local71.com
Tracy Smith Office Manager tracy@local71.com
Jennifer Yuhas Strategic Communications Director jennifer@local71.com
Trenton English Legislative Liaison trenton@local71.com
Tom Brice Candidate Information Officer BRICE2@ACSALASKA.NET
Union/Central Region William Meers Business Representative billy@local71.com
Business Representative
Tracy Smith Central Region Dispatcher tracy@local71.com
Crystal White Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant crystal@local71.com
Darianne Rumph Administrative Assistant II darianne@local71.com
Damien Newbill Administrative Assistant /Dispatcher damien@local71.com
Union/Northern Region Kyle Perry Business Representative kyle@local71.com
Joleen Nash Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant joleen@local71.com
Union/Southeast Region Trenton English Business Representative trenton@local71.com
Kelsey Johnston Dispatcher / Administrative Assistant kelsey@local71.com
Trust/Statewide Mai Moua Senior Member Advocate mai@local71trust.org
Darianne Rumph Member Advocate darianne@local71trust.org

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8am -5pm (Alaska Time)

*Closed daily between 12 noon -1pm*

Holidays Observed:

We are closed on the following days in conjunction with the State of Alaska/Local 71 Collective Bargaining Agreement 

  • New Year’s Day -The first (1st) of January
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -The third (3rd) Monday of January
  • Presidents’ Day -The third (3rd) Monday in February
  • Seward’s Day -The last Monday in March
  • Memorial Day -The last Monday in May
  • Independence Day -The fourth (4th) of July
  • Labor Day -The first (1st) Monday in September
  • Alaska Day -The eighteenth (18th) of October
  • Veterans Day -The eleventh (11th) of November
  • Thanksgiving Day -The fourth (4th) Thursday in November
  • Christmas Day -The twenty-fifth (25th) of December
  • Every day designated by public proclamation by the Governor of Alaska as a legal holiday

*A designated holiday will normally be observed on the calendar day on which it falls except that if the holiday falls on a Saturday it will be observed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on Sunday it will be observed on the following Monday.